Faculty

Klára Horáčková
klarahoracek@gmail.com
Adam Gebrian
adam.gebrian@gmail.com
Marián Beneš
mariben@gmail.com
Matěj Král
matejkral@email.cz
Peter Kjaer
pkkjaer@ncsu.edu
Jura Ibl
Jura Ibl
jiri.ibl@me.com
Blanka MaderováBlanka@Maderova.cz
Blanka Maderová
b.maderova@seznam.cz
Bruno Jungwiert
bruno@ig.cas.cz
Vít Havránek
kiki@tranzit.org
Irena Bujárková
Hudcova29@seznam.cz
 Henry HansonHenry@architecture.com
Henry Hanson
hhanson@hdg-ltd.com
Igor Kovačević
kovacevic@ccea.cz
Lenka Davison
lenkadavison@yahoo.com
Magdalena Hellebrandová
magdalenka@hellish.cz
Jiří PelclJiri@Pelcl.cz
Jiří Pelcl
atelier@pelcl.cz
Andrea Tachezy
andrea.tachezy@gmail.com

 

 

Lucie Tučná
lucie.tu@seznam.cz
Ewa Grigar
egrigar@yahoo.com